Reviews

Joseph Herkelrath
11/8/2021

Always Top notch service with a smile! Mark has always taken care of our team at Silverlake auto.

Dawn Walker
4/2/2021

Derek Wright
3/23/2021

Love it

PIERCE AUTO CENTER
11/17/2020

we have been using on site dash repair for years to not only repair vehicles from our inventory, but to refer customers due in the event of aged vehicles when parts are no longer available from our suppliers - highly recommend!

Kyle Dehn
4/10/2020

Great service, they fix all of our Insturment Clusters! Highly recommended.

Kyle Dehn
3/15/2020

Great service, they fix all of our Insturment Clusters! Highly recommended.

Greg Norman
2/10/2020

Was having a bit of trouble with a '98 caravan. So much electronic info goes through the console, these days. Mark arrived when he said he would and completed accurately and timely. Transmission signals are back to normal and the van and it's speedometer is keeping on the correct mph.

James Murphy
2/10/2020

On site dash repair. Was prompt, courtesy, reasonable. Nice that they have a mobile service. Would use this service again.

Paul Thornton
2/1/2020

Greg Norman
1/29/2020

Was having a bit of trouble with a '98 caravan. So much electronic info goes through the console, these days. Mark arrived when he said he would and completed accurately and timely. Transmission signals are back to normal and the van and it's speedometer is keeping on the correct mph.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.